Contacts and location

LCIAD - The London Centre for Implant and Aesthetic Dentistry

28 Wimpole Street
London W1G 8GW

Mondays - Fridays:  9am - 5pm

Saturdays:  By prior arrangement only.

 

Tel: 020 7323 3041 (Koray Feran and LCIAD Associates)


Tel: 020 7636 9933 (David Klaff)


Fax: 020 7637 4621

 
Surgeon E-mail Days Available
Dr Koray Feran koray@lciad.co.uk Mon - Thur
Dr David Klaff david@lciad.co.uk Tue & Wed
Dr Orestis Angeletos-Paparizos orestis@lciad.co.uk Thu
Dr Arianna Campione arianna@lciad.co.uk
Fri
Dr Milvia Di Goia milvia@lciad.co.uk Thu
Dr Neil Evans neil@lciad.co.uk Mon
Dr Cristina Isórna Suarez cristina@lciad.co.uk Mon, Wed & Fri
Dr Assad Khan assad@lciad.co.uk Tue
Dr Karina Penteado karina@lciad.co.uk Fri
Dr Rouba Sbano rouba@lciad.co.uk Wed
Dr Shabnam Zai shabnam@lciad.co.uk Thur
     
     

Larryl Barlin (dental hygienist)

larryl@lciad.co.uk Mon, Tue, Thu and Fri

 

 

Patients: If you are interested in becoming a patient or have been referred, please fill out the patient Questionnaire/medical history/dental questionnaire and send it to us by e-mail. Click Here

Dental Colleagues: If you would like to refer a patient, please complete the attached referal form and we will do the rest and keep you informed. Many Thanks for your referral.Click Here

 

          Not Useful    Very Useful
Post a ResponseSend to ColleaguePrint

Print